Category: Rock


  • Gorn
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Inner City Unit - Punkadelic at Discogs. Complete your Inner City Unit collection/5(21).
  • Dojind
    It'll Be Alright Lyrics: You always thought that you would fly / Sail away and learn to ride / But you're waitin' for a changing tide / Take a train and catch a flight / Go ahead it'll be alright.
  • Moshakar
    I've been living for the weekend but not anymore 'Cause here comes that familiar feeling that Friday's famous for Yeah, I'm looking for some action and it's out there somewhere You can feel the electricity on in the evening air And it may be just more of the same But sometimes I wanna go where everyone knows your name So I guess I'll have to wait and see But I'm just gonna let something brand.
  • Zuramar
    Punkadelic, an Album by Inner City Unit. Released in June on Flicknife (catalog no. SHARP ; Vinyl LP). Genres: New Wave, Acid Rock.
  • Mezit
    Inner City Unit: Gas Money: PUNKADELIC: Flicknife Records: (Berry-Ginsburg-Altfeld) LP -- SHARP (UK). JAN & ARNIE'S rocker from Listen to ICU's version of GAS MONEY (mp3), courtesy of band member DEAD FRED. Captain Rat and the Blind Rivets "The Fightin' Illini in Pasadena" (Little Old Lady from Pasadena)--Pogo Records:
  • Mukree
    Traffic originally released Feelin' Alright written by Dave Mason [GB] and Traffic released it on the album Traffic in It was also covered by Megan Hilty, Zlatni Akordi, Touch Of Grey Band, Dave Mason and The Rock Hall Jam Band and other artists.
  • Yozshuramar
    Dec 04,  · Check out Punkadelic by Inner City Unit on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on ziwosarefassopobatichiplather.xyzinfo(3).
  • Faem
    Inner City Unit's third album was, in fact, a collection of odds and ends that rounded up some of the more intriguing one-offs the band had perpetrated over the past couple of ziwosarefassopobatichiplather.xyzinfo of these are demos for material issued elsewhere, including the first ever run-through of "Watching the Grass Grow" and the terrific versions of "Space Invaders" and "Polyethylene" that landed the band the.
  • Vikasa
    on let's get it (Alright alright alright, alright alright alright) Let's get it And I'll be goddamned if I didn't Put the city on let's get it (Alright. Ok Alright. Travis Scott. the building Ok, ok, ok Already know it's gon' be alright Way we going up we might be all night Ok, ok .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »