Category: Rock


  • Tojanos
    Listen to music from The_Glowing_Man’s library (97, tracks played). The_Glowing_Man’s top artists: Kanye West, Lil B, David Sylvian. Get your own music profile at .
  • Akitilar
    Are you being plagued by the vision of a sad, glowy man in GW2 that no one else can see? Think you’re going crazy? You’re not! He’s real, and we know how to get rid of him forever. Players report seeing this strange figure in all aspects of the game – not just regular PvE but story instances, dungeons, raids, fractals, PvP, you name it.
  • Samuzahn
    Apr 05,  · ‘The Glowing Man’ contains my favorite Zen Koan. ‘People Like Us’ and ‘Finally, Peace’ are farewell songs. The Glowing Man is out 6/17 on Young God Records.
  • Tygok
    The Glowing Man had a bigger scale, and it focused on spirituality and transcendence. Swans’ live shows during this time must’ve been incredible; based on what I’ve read and watched, they were ridiculously loud, painful, and demanding. The Seer, To Be Kind and The Glowing Man are one of a kind albums, and they represented Swans’ best.
  • Zusar
    I am a growing, Glowing Man! I am a growing, Glowing Man! I am a no no no no no No-Thing Man! I am a no no no no no No-Thing Man! "What is, is what?" Submit Corrections. AZLyrics. S. Swans Lyrics. album: "The Glowing Man" () Cloud Of Forgetting. Cloud Of Unknowing. The World Looks Red / The World Looks Black.
  • Teshura
    Jun 17,  · The song ‘The Glowing Man’ contains a section of the song ‘Bring The Sun’ from our previous album, To Be Kind. The section is, of course, newly performed and orchestrated to .
  • Talmaran
    Jun 14,  · The Glowing Man is the fourteenth studio album by American experimental band Swans, released June 17, on Young God and Mute. The song "The World Looks Red/The World Looks Black" contains lyrics written by frontman Michael Gira that were used in the Sonic Youth song "The World Looks Red" in the album Confusion Is Sex.
  • Ninos
    Jul 11,  · Swans ‎– The Glowing Man () Our new desktop experience was built to be your music destination. Listen to official albums & more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »