Category: Soundtracks/theme Songs


  • Bracage
    Annihilation Principle () by Laaz Rockit. Labels: EMI Records. Genres: Thrash Metal. Songs: Fire in the Hole, Mob Justice, Chain of Fools, Shadow Company, Holiday.
  • Sharr
    Jan 30,  · Listen to your favorite songs from Annihilation Principle by Laaz Rockit Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Mob Justice: 3. Chain of Fools: 4. Shadow Company: 5. Holiday in Cambodia: 6. Bad Blood: album. Annihilation Principle Laaz Rockit. 9 songs (44 minutes.
  • Tojaramar
    Label: Massacre Records - MAS CD • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered DVD DVD-Video, NTSC • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Thrash Laaz Rockit - Annihilation Principle (, CD) | Discogs.
  • Faemi
    "Annihilation Principle" is the 4th full-length studio album by US thrash/heavy metal act Lääz Rockit. The album was released through Enigma Records in February It´s the successor to "Know Your Enemy" from The lineup who recorded "Know Your Enemy ()" is .
  • Tygokinos
    Mob Justice Lyrics: It's every day / Some things just don't go away / Out of control / There's no escape from your hell-hole / It's quite a fright to see them / Looking for you / Asking me questions.
  • Aralrajas
    Annihilation Principle, an album by Laaz Rockit on Spotify. you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy. × Annihilation Principle By Laaz Rockit. • 9 songs. Play on Spotify. 1. Fire in the Hole. 2. Mob Justice. 3. .
  • Nikozahn
    Annihilation Principle Lȧȧz Rockit. Type: Full-length Release date: February 8th, Catalog ID: 7 Other versions; Reviews; Additional notes; 1. Fire in the Hole Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 2. Mob Justice Show lyrics (loading lyrics) 3. Chain of Fools Show lyrics Album concept: Michael Coons: Vocals.
  • Kajind
    Laaz Rockit were a band that knew right where to put a riff, and when to change it up, and when they could ride a main riff right through a chorus. The songs are all tight, with no wasted interludes or other crap, they just fucking slay. If you had nine asses, Annihilation Principle .
  • Vudolkree
    Annihilation Principle is a thrash metal music album recording by LÄÄZ ROCKIT released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes LÄÄZ ROCKIT Annihilation Principle's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »