Category: Alternative


  • JoJolmaran
    Following the sad and early passing of Eric Carr in , Kiss began recording Revenge with their new drummer Eric Singer in September Released in May , it was clearly an improvement over Kiss' three previous albums. Revenge also marks the first time in Kisstory Gene kickstarts a Kiss album and sure he does it well with Unholy.
  • Kazill
    Oct 25,  · 12 videos Play all Kiss - Revenge (Full album) Metalovore KISS - Heart Of Chrome - Revenge album (Fabi Karr homenaje) - Duration: Fabi Karr 50, views.
  • Kiran
    I'm gonna stick it in your heart of chrome (I got no self-control, you gotta heart of chrome) Yeah, sugar (and now you're gonna see, that since you messed with me) I'm gonna stick it in your heart of chrome (You'll pay eternally, for your heart of chrome) For your heart of chrome Yeah, you really made a fool outta me Everybody knew you used me.
  • Gakus
    Heart Of Chrome This song is by Kiss and appears on the album Revenge ().
  • Gok
    Together, they co-wrote Revenge's three centerpieces -- "Unholy," "I Just Wanna," and "Heart of Chrome." Bringing Vincent back to the Kiss fold ultimately proves to be the album's coup de grâce. Some of the cuts are excellent, delivered with conviction and panache, but for all the hype, the album is also tainted with filler.
  • Mezirr
    KISS Announce Double Platinum Collection KISS Announce Double Platinum Collection The best of the best, KISS Double Platinum is back with an all new collection including a Limited Edition of Picture Disc and online exclusive bundles. Check it out here. Double Platinum is the first greatest hits album from KISS, released on April 2, [ ]Missing: Heart Of Chrome.
  • Mijar
    Revenge Album. Heart of Chrome Lyrics. Kiss - Heart of Chrome Lyrics. Artist: Kiss. Album: Revenge. Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Highlight. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. You better listen up Since you screwed me you've been on my mind .
  • Meztirr
    Jul 25,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Heart Of Chrome · Kiss Revenge ℗ The Island Def Jam Music Group Released on: .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »