Category: Alternative


  • Gajar
    Apr 03,  · Track Listing: 1. Let Me Be Your Fantasy () 2. Get It Right The First Time () 3. Mystery () 4. Roll Away The Stone () 5. It Could Be The Fever () 6. I Know Trouble When I .
  • Grobei
    Le Roux So Fired Up NM Vinyl LP Record Album. $ $ shipping. The Real Mexico In Music And Song Nonesuch NM Vinyl LP Record Album In Shrink. $ Love Story Volume 5 Karaoke Laserdisc In Near Mint Condition. $ $ shipping. Heinz Holliger Bach 3 Oboe Concertos NM/NM Classical Vinyl LP Record.
  • Goltimi
    Le Roux - Up () (Rock Candy Remastered ) ministry, where he remains today. Fergie Frederiksen and guitarist Jim Odom took over for Pollard on the fifth album, So Fired Up (which was released in February ). The album contained the minor-charting "Carrie's Gone" (#79 Hot ), which Odom and Frederiksen had written after.
  • Akinogul
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for So Fired Up - Le Roux on AllMusic - - With Fergie Frederiksen (vocals) and Jim Odom.
  • Jujar
    LeRoux had already established itself as one of the most diverse rock bands in history even before this release. With smash hits like "New Orleans Ladies" (a ballad from the Louisiana's LeRoux days back in ), the timeless rock gem "Addicted", and the Top 20 "Nobody Said It Was Easy" from the year before, the boys were well on their way to becoming one of the elite names in AOR for the /5(21).
  • Dougal
    Original Album Classics (5-CD) by Toto - CD () for $ from ziwosarefassopobatichiplather.xyzinfo Pop / Rock - Order by Phone Price: $
  • Nenris
    LE ROUX Vinyl Records and CDs Formed in as Louisiana's LeRoux. The band was originally composed of Jeff Pollard (vocals, guitars), David Peters (drums, percussion, backing vocals), Leon Medica (bass, backing vocals), Tony Haselden (vocals, guitars), Rod Roddy (vocals, keyboards, synthesizers), and Bobby Campo (horns, percussion, violin.
  • Yozshusho
    Artist: Le Roux Title Of Album: So Fired Up Release Date: (?) Location: USA Label: RCA (ND) Genre: Melodic Rock, AOR Quality: FLAC | lossless (image+.cue+covers) Length: min Tracks: 10 Total Size: MB (+5%) WebSite: ziwosarefassopobatichiplather.xyzinfo Tracklist: So Fired Up () Lifeline () Let Me In () Yours Tonight (

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »