Category: Alternative


  • Zulurisar
    All Love is Lost. Phantom Fear. A Match Made In Heaven. All Love is Lost. Phantom Fear. ARCHITECTS all our gods have abandoned us (CD, album) metalcore, very good, $ + $ shipping. All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us - New CD Album. Item Information. Condition:Seller Rating: % positive.
  • Vumuro
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Blue w/ Black Marble Vinyl release of All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us on Discogs. Label: Epitaph - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition Blue w/ Black Marble • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Metalcore/5(28).
  • Kidal
    May 27,  · All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us is the seventh studio album by British metalcore band Architects, released on globally through Epitaph Records; with the exception of UNFD in Australia /5().
  • Yozshuzshura
    Well, we're all dying to meet our maker, But all our Gods have abandoned us. All our Gods have abandoned us. [2x] I found God clutching a razor blade. He said, "Look at the fucking mess they've made. They'd trade their hearts if they were made of gold, But they're as worthless as the souls they sold." 2. Deathwish.
  • Voodooran
    AllMusic Review by James Christopher Monger [+] Recorded in Gothenburg, Sweden, the Brighton, England-based metalcore unit's seventh studio long-player is as relentlessly heavy and doggedly melodramatic as 's well-received Lost Forever, Lost Together. It's also much, much better. Doubling down on the expansiveness of the latter release, All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us is both 8/
  • Goltijin
    May 27,  · Phantom Fear Architects. Produced by Fredrik Nordström & Henrik Udd. Album All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us. Phantom Fear Lyrics [Intro] Contaminated, nothing is sacred Born and bred on pure hatred.
  • Akinobar
    They want all for one and none for all I want to be there to witness the downfall They'll only sell us out once our backs are turned And we'll keep paying the price until our lesson is learnt So cast your votes Watch them shed their skin Every snake has its price If the.
  • Vudojora
    All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us is a metalcore music album recording by ARCHITECTS released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes ARCHITECTS All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »