Category: Alternative


  • Julkree
    So glad that Stratovarius put this out as a set love the packaging & I played the mixes in my car. They sound amazing! Highly recommend if you have not heard the banD this is a great place to start!/5(4).
  • Daktilar
    Stratovarius was founded in Finland in from former members of the band Black Water. They went through a number of personnel and musical changes before the band found its own voice. In , the name was changed to Stratovarius (a portmanteau of Stratocaster and Stradivarius), an idea of Stråhlman's. By , Timo Tolkki entered the band.
  • Mikakazahn
    More popular Stratovarius mp3 songs include: Why Are We Here, Freedom Lyrics, Hunting High And Low Lyrics, Millennium Lyrics, Darkest Hours, Fairness Justified, The Game Never Ends, Lifetime in a Moment, Mother Gaia Lyrics, Move the Mountain, Elysium, Infernal Maze, A Million Light Years Away Lyrics, Event Horizon, Celestial Dream Lyrics, Glory Of The World, Infinity Lyrics, Phoenix Lyrics.
  • Mikanos
    Stratovarius is back, and they're as fucking incredible as ever. The classic lineup is there and their skills are sharp and ready. Instead of descending into mediocrity, and many dynasty bands have done, stratovarius uses their break to relax and come up with some original material, which they use to release in this classic album.
  • Togami
    Unlimited MP3 $ Listen with our Free App. Audio CD $ 1 Used from $ 9 New from $ You can always count on Stratovarius to deliver top-quality metal, and this album is no exception! Just like the first "Intermission", this collection contains a few new songs (which are all great) plus other songs that were previously only /5(39).
  • Shakagor
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the MP3, kbps CDr release of MP3 Collection on Discogs.
  • Shaktizragore
    Stratovarius - Discography ( - ) Download Torrent: Stratovarius - Discography ( - ) Description: Stratovarius Stratovarius was founded in by three guys from Helsinki, Finland; drummer and vocalist Tuomo Lassila, bass player John Viherva and guitarist Staffan Strahlman.
  • Kam
    Elements Part 1 is a power metal music album recording by STRATOVARIUS released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes STRATOVARIUS Elements Part 1's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »