Category: Reggae


  • Vokree
    To be brief, this album is amazing. The Rollins band is one of the best live acts out there and this album catches the energy and passion on CD. If you've never seen the band live, crank up the headphones, fill your room with the scent of smoke and stale /5(8).
  • Yogrel
    Henry Rollins Band 2 CD Bundle Lot End of Silence Everything Radio Edits Promo. $ Tower Records Limited Edition Exclusive Indigo Girls CD (live tracks from ) 5trks (non-UPC promo) "Watershed" () 2trk DJ Promo Single (non-UPC) Live Classical Music CDs, Album Live Music CDs, Live Latin Music CDs,Seller Rating: % positive.
  • Faukus
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Insert Band Here: Live In Australia on Discogs/5(13).
  • Tygolabar
    Label: Records - ,Buddha Records - • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Hard Rock Rollins Band - Insert Band Here: Live In Australia (, CD) | Discogs/5(14).
  • Dikasa
    Live albums. Live Split Album with Dutch band Gore – Recorded @ El Mocambo, Toronto, Ontario () Do It – Studio Outtakes and Live () Turned On () Electro Convulsive Therapy () Insert Band Here: Live In Australia, () A Clockwork Orange Stage () The Only Way to Know for Sure: Live in Chicago () EPs and.
  • Faurn
    Album of the Year is the sixth studio album by American rock band Faith No More, released on June 3, by Slash and Reprise ziwosarefassopobatichiplather.xyzinfo is the first album to feature the band's current guitarist Jon Hudson, and was their last studio album before their eleven-year hiatus from to The album has been described by Allmusic as being "more straightforward musically than past releases.".
  • Kazizshura
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Insert Band Here: Live in Australia - Rollins Band, Henry Rollins on AllMusic - - 8/
  • Dutaxe
    Come In and Burn, an Album by Rollins Band. Released 25 March on DreamWorks (catalog no. DRMD; CD). Genres: Alternative Metal, Post-Hardcore. Featured peformers: Sim Cain (drums), Melvin Gibbs (aka_text {bass guitar} role_id aka_text), Chris Haskett (guitar), Henry Rollins (vocals), Steve Thompson (producer, aka_text mixing role_id aka_text), Clif Norrell (recording.
  • Kimuro
    Originally Re-Release '03, 2 On 1of their seoncd album () after disbanding Black Flag, plus the '99 release of " Insert Here", which was recored Live in Australia /5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »