Category: Classic Rock


  • Tonris
    Above Earth Songtext von The Warlocks mit Lyrics, deutscher Übersetzung, Musik-Videos und Liedtexten kostenlos auf ziwosarefassopobatichiplather.xyzinfo
  • Babei
    The Warlocks started because of the their mutual love of all things Rock and Roll. We love a lot of the 60s, 70s and some 80s inspired music. We are not a retro band though. We all always try new stuf. 1 Tracks. Followers. Stream Tracks and Playlists from The Warlocks .
  • Nami
    AllMusic Review by AllMusic On 's SURGERY, Los Angeles vocalist/multi-instrumentalist Bobby Hecksher leads his crew through another set of s-inspired indie rock. As always, the Warlocks conjure up fuzzed-out, guitar-laden tunes that carry a woozy weight.
  • Yozshutaxe
    "Surgery" is The Warlocks' line drawn in the sand. On the other side are the minute jams, sprawling acoustic psych freakouts ('House of Glass' from "Rise and Fall" as a prime example) and lo-fidelity sound quality that recalled both the sleazy English 80s (Spacemen 3 et /5(11).
  • Kazisida
    2. It's Just Like Surgery 3. Gypsy Nightmare 4. Angels In Heaven, Angels In Hell 5. We Need Starpower 6. Thursday's Radiation 7. Evil Eyes Again 8. The Tangent 9. Above Earth Bleed With Out You Babe Suicide Note. More about: The Warlocks.
  • JoJoshicage
    Above The Earth is a metal/pop/progressive project of serbian vocalist Aleksandra Radosavljevic (ex- Destiny Potato) and russian guitarist/vocalist Arsafes (Kartikeya). They started their collaboration in January and finished productive year with their self-titled debut EP.
  • Baramar
    "All We Are" is a song composed by the German heavy metal band Warlock, from their album Triumph and Agony. It was released as the band's fourth single and published by Vertigo Records.A music video for the song was shot by director Mark Rezyka in the Los Angeles river basin and was on heavy rotation on MTV's heavy metal program Headbangers' Ball.
  • Kikora
    ℗ Look Above Earth Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube. Show more. This item has been hidden. Albums & Singles. 1 video Play all So Will I ( Billion X) - Playlist. Look Above Earth. So Will I ( Billion X) View full playlist (1 video) Show more. This item has been hidden.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »