Category: Classic Rock


  • Shakahn
    Right Said Fred is the name of a British popular music group, consisting of Rob Manzoli and brothers Richard and Fred Fairbrass from East Grinstead, West Sussex, England. After years of touring both sides of the Atlantic, brothers Richard and Fred Fairbrass began performing as Right Said Fred in , and were joined by Rob Manzoli in
  • Vom
    "Up + DVD" [Special edition] af Right Said Fred - CD (Compact Disc), 2 enheder. På engelsk. Genre: Dance. Udgivet i Australien, 7/ Vejer g.
  • Menris
    RIGHT SAID FRED Up ( issue UK 'Special Edition' 2-disc set comprising a track CD album [originally released in ] featuring the hit singles 'I'm Too Sexy' & 'Deeply Dippy' together with 4 rare remixes & B-sides including 'I'm Too Sexy'Extended & Tastemakers 12" mixes, 'Deeply Dippy' - Deeply Brassy mix and 'What A Day For A Daydream plus Bonus DVD containing all the videos.
  • Yolar
    RIGHT SAID FRED A Love For All Seasons (Genuinely rare Philippine promotional only wide centred vinyl 7", which plays the same song on both sides, custom 'Promotional Use Only' labels without any sign of a catalogue number, printed with the Virgin, Dyna EMI & 'PARI' logos, and with song title hand scratched matrices).
  • Mezilar
    Up Right Said Fred Dance ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Love For All Seasons 2 No One On Earth 3 I'm Too Sexy 4 Do Ya Feel 5 Is It True 6 Deeply Dippy 7 Swan 8 Don't Talk Just Kiss 9 Upon My Heart 10 Those Simple Things
  • Maum
    Right Said Fred is an English pop band, formed in by brothers Richard and Fred Fairbrass, later joined by their friend Rob Manzoli. The group is named after a song of the same name which was a hit for Bernard Cribbins in The group has sold 4 million records worldwide.
  • Gomuro
    RIGHT SAID FRED Vinyl Records and CDs: Right Said Fred's fifteen minutes of Dance Pop fame peaked with the single "I'm Too Sexy." Throaty, New Wave-ish male vocals delivering sexually suggestive lyrics thread in and out of bright, body-pleasing beats, dreamy synths and dense piano riffs. May induce sugar shock.
  • Fekinos
    Do Ya Feel Lyrics: Joan speaks French, not a word is said / For those who set sail on her waterbed / It's a fetish cruise, our pleasure to / Hmm do business with you / Do ya feel like taking 'em down.
  • Gardall
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Up on Discogs. Label: Blow Up - INT • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic, Pop • /5(14).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »