Category: Classic Rock


  • Mikale
    Oct 14,  · And don't you look back [Verse 2: Luke Smallbone] Don't let it arrest you walk through the sorrow Out of the fire into tomorrow for king and country burn the ships cd - Duration.
  • Arakora
    Don't Look Back was a yearly series of concerts in which London-based promoters All Tomorrow's Parties would ask artists and bands to play one of their seminal albums live in its entirety. The season started in London in , and has since spread its wings further each year, appearing from onwards in America and Europe (ATP has hosted stages of Don't Look Back performances at .
  • Tojalkis
    Some songs (2 or 3) appears here in single format, one of them is a very beautiful love song All The Love In the World. Great Song is Don't Look Back, song title of this compilation (it's a non-album song) the most in love song of Korgis/5(16).
  • Kagazahn
    Don't Look Back is the second studio album by American rock band Boston, released in on Epic Records. The album reached No. 1 in the US and No. 9 in the UK, and the title track is one of the band's biggest hits, reaching No. 4 in on the Billboard Hot /5().
  • Mezigrel
    CD Album Epic Heavy Metal 8 / 1: Join the Legion 2: The Troll 3: Fire 4: Heaven Help Us 5: Before the Lash 6: Go It Alone 7: Chaos Rising 8: Fallen Idols 9: Paradise Lost Total playing time Tim Baker - lead vocals Robert Garven - drums.
  • Meztira
    Sep 11,  · Song DON T LOOK BACK; Writers Tom Scholz; Licensed to YouTube by LatinAutor, LatinAutor - UMPG, UMPG Publishing, AdRev Publishing, Global Music Rights LLC, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA.
  • Dijinn
    Director D.A. Pennebaker's black-and-white documentary film Don't Look Back largely chronicles Bob Dylan's tour of the U.K. in the spring of , the last outing on which the not-quiteyear-old singer/songwriter appeared solo, accompanying himself on acoustic guitar and harmonica. Already, however, he had begun to move toward folk-rock, having just recorded and released his LP.
  • Tataur
    CD Album Progressive Heavy Metal Metal Blade Records 7 / 1: Traveler In Time 2: Orphan Gypsy 3: Without A Trace 4: Pirates Of The Underground 5: The Apparition 6: Kyrie Eleison 7: Epitaph: John Arch - vocals Jim Matheos - guitars Victor Arduini - guitars Joe DiBiase - bass Steve Zimmerman - drums.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »