Category: Classic Rock


  • Zulkimi
    Check out Human Clay on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.
  • Fenrira
    Overview. The Long Fall Back to Earth is the first Jars of Clay album that doesn't include any cover songs since 's The Eleventh Hour. The Long Fall Back to Earth is their follow-up to the acclaimed Good Monsters album.. In mid-February, the band released the first single off the album, "Two Hands," with a mix of song clips on their website along with a pre-order package.
  • Meztitilar
    Human Clay album lyrics by Human Clay. Full discography of Human Clay. [Artists list] Heaven on Earth lyrics Jealousy lyrics Outside Lookin' In lyrics Without U lyrics Now It's Time lyrics Don't Look Back lyrics - Holdin.
  • Moogule
    The band Heaven & Earth might be considered a "throwback" in musical terms - because the new CD "Dig" brings actual songs that are catchy while being heavy, great singing without heavy "pitch" processing and the ability to distinguish actual instruments (guitars and keys and drums and bass that sound exactly like they are supposed to)/5(64).
  • Mezikree
    About File Formats. MP3 is a digital audio format without digital rights management (DRM) technology. Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod!
  • Dozshura
    Nov 06,  · All life on Earth may have come from clay according to new scientific research - just as the Bible, Koran and even Greek mythology have been suggesting for thousands of years.
  • Makinos
    Jul 22,  · in memory of my all time favorite bass player, mr. marcel jacob(RIP)! jeff scott soto marcel jacob.
  • Tygogal
    Label: A Sun Hill Production AB - ASHPAB • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: Sweden • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, AOR, Funk Metal Human Clay - The Complete Recordings (, CD) | Discogs3/5(1).
  • Kazijar
    Two-on-one pressing of the two albums by Human Clay, a side project of Talisman members Jeff Scott Soto and Marcel Jacob. Includes both 'Human Clay' and 'U4IA', as well as 3 bonus tracks previously released only in Japan ('In The Line Of Fire', 'Eternal Flame', and /5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »