Category: Symphonic Metal


  • Kazrasida
    Label: EMI - CDP 7 2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock/5(9).
  • Kajishura
    UK and US released June – "Deep Purple In Rock: Anniversary Edition" by DEEP PURPLE on EMI 8 2 5 (Barcode ) is a 25th Anniversary Expanded CD Remaster and plays out as follows ( minutes): 1. Speed King 2. Bloodsucker 3. Child In Time 4. Flight Of The Rat [Side 2] 5. Into The Fire 6. Living Wreck 7. Hard Lovin' Man/5().
  • Voodoole
    Deep Purple In Rock was originally was released on 3rd June an was the band's fourth studio album and the first to feature the classic Mark II line-up of Ritchie Blackmore, Jon Lord, Ian Paice plus the two newest members of the band, Ian Gillan and Roger Glover/5().
  • Vudozil
    Possibly Deep Purple's heaviest album, which at times is as much a precursor of punk as it was laying the groundwork for heavy metal. There's so much fuzz on everything that Ritchie Blackmore must have been going for some kind of record, while Ian Gillan practically shrieks his hair off.
  • Sacage
    Bloodsucker (A particularly nasty sort of fellow, there are lots of us) 3. Child In Time (The story of a loser - it could be you) 4. Flight Of The Rat (Just to remind you there are other ways of turning on) Deep Purple: Deep Purple In Rock ‎ (CD, Album, M/Print, RM, Unofficial) KronStudioLab Int'l (2) KSLCD Russia: Sell 5/5(1).
  • Bajas
    Label: Warner Bros. Records - WPCR • Format: CD Album, Limited Edition, Reissue Gold Disc • Country: Japan • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock Deep Purple - In Rock (, Gold Disc, CD) | Discogs4/5(3).
  • Meztigis
    In Rock is one of the most important albums ever recorded, so much so that an entire book has been written about it. In Wait For The Ricochet: The Story of Deep Purple In Rock, authors Simon Robinson and Stephen Clarey say of "Bloodsucker" - Track 2 - it was the final song prepared for the album; written around the beginning of April towards the end of the sessions.
  • Grogrel
    Fireball 3. Bloodsucker. Infinite (stylised as infinite) is the 20th studio album by English rock band Deep Purple, released on 7 April The track "Time for Bedlam" was released via YouTube and this site on 14 December and "All I Got Is You" followed on 10 March The album contains a bonus DVD entitled "From Here to Infinite".
  • Faegul
    This album begins the legacy of Ian Gillan and Roger Glover in Deep Purple. It is a far departure from the original 3 DP albums with Rod Evans. I rank any cut from In Rock better than anything done previously including Hush/5(59).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »