Category: Heavy Metal


  • Akizragore
    Buy Minimal Nation by Robert Hood on Bleep. Available on Vinyl LP. Download MP3, WAV, FLAC.
  • Sagrel
    Minimal Nation is an album by American electronic musician Robert Hood. Released in through Jeff Mills' Axis Records label, it is considered a landmark release in the techno genre and one of the minimal techno 's key founding documents.
  • Kagor
    Mar 31,  · Buy Untitled / One Touch by Robert Hood on Bleep. Available on Vinyl Download MP3, WAV, FLAC.
  • Golmaran
    Robert Hood - Minimal Nation - Vinyl 3x12 - - US - Reissue günstig online kaufen bei HHV - Versandkostenfrei bestellen ab 80€!
  • Zuhn
    Aug 15,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Minimal Nation on Discogs. Label: M-Plant - M•P • Format: 2x, Vinyl 12 Robert Hood - Minimal Nation (, Vinyl) | /5().
  • Faetilar
    Track List [Disc 1] One Touch Museum Sh Rhythm of Vision Unix Ride Station Rider E Self Powered Sleep Cycle Rhythm of Vision [Original Version] [Disc 2] Intro Ride One Touch Rhythm of Vision Sleep Cycles Unix Station Rider E The Pace [Original Version] Museum Acrylic Grey Matter Unix Outro - Sleep Cycles Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti.
  • Kazishura
    Robert Hood - Minimal Nation (3 x LP + CD) - Robert Hood - One Touch / Robert Hood - Museum / Robert Hood - SH / Robert Hood - Rhythm Of Vision / Robert Hood - Unix / Robert Hood - Ride / Robert Hood - Station Rider E / Robert Hood - Self Powered / Robert Hood - Sleep Cycle / Robert Hood - Rhythm Of Vision (Original): M-Plant, MPM1LP.
  • Mazugrel
    Jun 18,  · Robert Hood makes minimal Detroit techno with an accentuation on soul and experimentation over glimmer and ubiquity. Having recorded for Metroplex, and additionally the Austrian Cheap label and.
  • Akijar
    Copies with inconsistencies in labels exist. One which both discs have labels of EP2 and another which has labels on wrong sides of EP1. Some copies contain 4 tracks by 'Jeff Mills' at 45 RPM on 'EP1' of the 2 x 12'' release instead of the 4 tracks by 'Robert Hood' that appear on the other copies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »